Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

BEPP

The Kelley Advantage

The department is home to the authors of Managerial Economics and Business Strategy and Games and Information: An Introduction to Game Theory, two of the nationís leading textbooks in the field.

Visiting Scholars

2011-12
NameContactProfessional Interests
 Lihong Jialihjia@indiana.edu 
2010-11
NameContactProfessional Interests
Sooyoung Songsosong@indiana.edu 
2009-10
NameContactProfessional Interests
Frank Fu Longfflong@indiana.edu 
Jinchao Wangjincwang@indiana.edu 
2007-08
NameContactProfessional Interests
Andrea Belluccibellucca@indiana.edu 
2005-06
NameContactProfessional Interests
Christian Asmusencga.int@cbs.dk 
Marco Cucculellim.cucculelli@univpm.it 
Stephane Girodstephane.girod@sbs.ox.ac.uk 
Sang Hack Leeshl4@indiana.edu 
Beatrice Roussillonroussillon@gate.cnrs.fr 
Hee-Goun Shinshinh@indiana.edu 
2004-05
NameContactProfessional Interests
Taro Ishibashi  
Casper deVriescdevries@few.eur.nl 
2002-03
NameContactProfessional Interests
Daniele Cerratodcerrato@indiana.edu 
Donald Coffindcoffin@indiana.edu 
Moriki Hosoe  
Jaewoon Koojaekoo@indiana.edu 
Tohru Naitonaito@kyukyo-u.ac.jp 
Photo not availableVito Nardellivnardell@indiana.edu