Skip to: search, navigation, or content.

Indiana University Bloomington

Operations & Decision Technologies


Linwood Watkins III BS'11
Linwood Watkins
Information Process Management, Indianapolis, Indiana
Anne Massey
Anne Massey
Kelley Doctoral Programs Chair
Kurt Bretthauer
Kurt Bretthauer
Professor of Operations and Decision Technologies
Dana Cramer BS'06
Consultant, Deloitte Consulting, Chicago, Illinois
D'Andre May MSIS'06
D'Andre May
Management Associate, Citi, New York, New York
Jose Carlos Maya MBA '07
Jose Carlos Maya
Global Supplier Manager, Schlumberger, France
Justin Weber MBA'06
Justin Weber
Manager of Corporate Strategy, Cummins Inc., Columbus, Indiana
Kylie Yeiter BS'99
Kylie Yeiter
Supply Chain Analyst, Delta Faucet Company, Indianapolis, Indiana
Kyle Cattani
Kyle Cattani
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Alan Dennis
Alan Dennis
Professor and John T. Chambers Chair of Internet Systems, Indiana University
H. Sebastian Heese
H. Sebastian (Seb) Heese
Department of Operations and Decision Technologies, Kelley School of Business: Indiana University
F. Robert Jacobs
F. Robert Jacobs
Chase Faculty Fellow and Professor of Operations Management, Indiana University
Wayne Winston
Wayne Winston
John and Esther Reese Professor of Decision Sciences, Indiana University