Skip to: search, navigation, or content.


Indiana University Bloomington

The Kelley School is getting an Extreme Makeover!... What role will YOU play? - CLICK to learn more about the Kelley Undergraduate Expansion and Renovation Project.

The Kelley Advantage

Our average undergraduate salaries are above the national business school averages.

Worldwide Reputation

Attending Kelley for my MBA afforded me the opportunity to make lifelong friends, strong alumni business contacts and land my dream job!

Jennifer Dahlgren,
MBA '07

Support the school by shopping the Kelley Collection
1275 East Tenth Street, Suite 3080
Bloomington, IN  47405-1703
812•855•9000
ksbdev@indiana.edu

Staff Directory

get to know us...

Tom Bewley
Interim Executive Director
(812) 855-3510
tbewley@indiana.edu
Pete Rhoda
Interim Senior Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-1341
prhoda@indiana.edu
 
Herb Caldwell
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 855-6997
herbcald@indiana.edu
Doug Eibling
Director - Major Gifts
(812) 856-0205
deibling@indiana.edu
 
Pam Warden
Senior Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-6994
pwarden@indiana.edu
Betsy Feeny
Director - Corporations/Foundations
(812) 855-8649
efeeny@indiana.edu
 
Jen Gray
Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0191
jeagray@indiana.edu
Patrick McAleer
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-0036
pmcaleer@indiana.edu
 
Dana Ramage
Associate Director - Annual Fund
(812) 856-3667
dramage@indiana.edu
Chad Martin
Director - Technology
(812) 855-1201
chadmart@indiana.edu
 
Donna Todd
Technology
(812) 855-0784
ddtodd@indiana.edu
Laura McClellan
Administration
(812) 856-1988
lkmcclel@indiana.edu
 
Molly Petersen
Administration
(812) 856-9248
mollyjp@indiana.edu
Emily Wieland
Administration
(812) 856-0189
emwielan@indiana.edu
 


and our Alumni colleagues...
Rochelle Reeves
Director - Alumni
(812) 856-5215
roreeves@indiana.edu
Janice Headley
Senior Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-3372
jheadley@indiana.edu
 
Mike Schmeckebier
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 856-0513
mschmeck@indiana.edu
Brandy Taulbee
Associate Director - Alumni
(812) 855-1417
bjtaulbe@indiana.edu
 
Allyn Curry
Director - Alumni
(812) 855-9048
curryao@indiana.edu
Melinda Beatty
Technology
(812) 856-5014
mlbeatty@indiana.edu
 
Sarah McAfoose
Administration
(812) 855-6340
semcafoo@indiana.edu