Skip to main content
Indiana University

Chapter Members

NABA has members across the country. To join the Indiana University Bloomington Chapter and the National Chapter, please download the NABA Membership Application Form, print it, and bring it, along with your $20 payment, to the next general body meeting.

2010-2011 Members

Chika Agwu
Robert Bryant
Pierre Burdette
Jordon Christian
LaTasha Dawson
Pete Edwards
Ashanta Ervin
Janae Fisher
Lashaunda Fly
Kevin Gilmore
Ernest Gray
Leighton Johnson
Kyle Little
Justice Martin
Jeremiah Reed
Amber Smith
Alexis Torrez
Joshua Willis
Kenecia Williams